South Of Eden Release New EP ‘The Talk’

Album Art for The Talk by South of Eden. Image courtesy of TAG Publicity 2020.

Columbus, OH rock band South of Eden (formally Black Coffee) released a new debut EP, The Talk! Tracks on the album include the title track The Talk, Morning Brew, and Dancing With Fire to name a few.

We’re a band that writes, records, and plays like the pioneers of rock before us. We aren’t looking to bring anything back, but instead to remind people what rock n roll means. No rules. This music represents what we believe is real, raw music. No click tracks and triggers or copy and paste bullshit. Just a bunch of hippies in a room.”

In celebration of the new album, the band will be streaming/performing the album via the band’s Facebook and YouTube channels. The streaming event will be August 28, 2020, at 8:00 pm EST.

South of Eden (formerly Black Coffee) current lineup includes Ehab Omran [lead vocals, acoustic guitar], Justin Young [lead guitar, vocals], Tom McCullough [drums], and Nick Frantianne [bass].

South Of Eden Online: Website || Facebook || Instagram || Twitter