Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall Releases New Video For “Queen of Fire”, Feat. Noora Louhimo of Battle Beast

In 2013 critically acclaimed Swedish heavy metal songwriter, guitarist, multi-instrumentalist and producer, Magnus Karlsson, launched his solo project “Free Fall”. The album showcased Magnus’ strong songwriting and production skills and featured lead vocals by a varied cast of some the finest singers in metal and hard rock.

Karlsson recently announced that a third album that will be released on May 8th via Frontiers Music Srl, We Are The Night, and today released the newest the newest single and video “Queen of Fire”, featuring Noora Louhimo of Battle Beast.

As with his prior two Free Fall releases, We Are The Night features no shortage of fantastic guest vocalists taking the lead on tracks throughout the album. Hand picking some metal’s finest singers, it’s no surprise to find Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast), Dino Jelusick (Animal Drive, Dirty Shirley), Ronnie Romero (Rainbow), Renan Zonta (Electric Mob), Tony Martin (Mollo/Martin, ex-Black Sabbath), and Mike Andersson (Cloudscape) on this album.

We Are The Night tracklist:
1. Hold Your Fire (Dino Jelusick)
2. Kingdom Falls (Renan Zonta)
3. We Are The Night (Magnus Karlsson)
4. Queen Of Fire (Noora Louhimo)
5. Dreams And Scars (Renan Zonta)
6. All The Way To The Stars (Mike Andersson)
7. One By One (Ronnie Romero)
8. Under The Black Star (Dino Jelusick)
9. Temples And Towers (Tony Martin)
10. Don’t Walk Away (Magnus Karlsson)
11. On My Way Back To Earth (Instrumental)
12. Far From Over (Tony Martin)