Lizzy Farrall Debuts Full Length Album ‘Bruise’ Out Today, Releases New Single and Video, “Gas Lighting”

Bruise, the highly anticipated debut album from alternative-pop artist Lizzy Farrall, is out today on Pure Noise Records. The album is a follow-up to Barbados, an EP released in 2019 that received great reviews across the board.

To coincide with her first full length album release today, the Chester, UK singer/songwriter has also released a brand-new music video for the song “Gas Lighting,” which follows previously released singles, “Addict” and “Knocked For Six”.

Farrall has always had that unflinching approach to words and for her debut album she was able create the sound she wanted to that features collaborations with Miles Kent (Catch Fire), Chris Curran (PVRIS, Handguns), Anton Delost (Bearings, Seaway), and Brett Romnes (I Am The Avalanche).

Bruise Track Listing
1. Addict
2. Gas Lighting
3. Yellow Paint
4. Love No More
5. Games
6. Knocked For A Six
7. Knight Rider
8. Balloon
9. Okay
10. Barbados

Lizzy Farrall Online:
Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter