Small Town Titans Are Talking Social Media in New Video

A heavy rock band from York, PA is talking about the absurdity of the world’s modern social media obsession with their new single and music video, “Rufflin’ Feathers”, from AntiFragile Music recording artist’s Small Town Titans. “Rufflin’ Feathers” is the fifth single from the new album, The Ride (which is scheduled to be released November 13, 2020.) The video was directed by Josh Nesmith and Ben Guiles (guitarist).

‘Rufflin’ Feathers’ is a tongue-in-cheek song about the circus that is social media this year. It’s become a constant negative assault on the senses. We wrote it for those who want to drown out all of the social noise by turning their speakers up right now. – Jonny Ross (Drums)

The current members of Small Town Titans include Phil Freeman (Vocals/Bass), Ben Guiles (Guitar) and Jonny Ross (Drums).

Small Town Titans Online: Website || Facebook || Instagram || Twitter