Eve6 Announce New EP For June

Photo credit: Naz Massaro

Velocity Records recording artist Eve 6 announces their new EP, scheduled to be released June 25, 2021. The new five-song EP is titled grim value. On this EP, the band returns to their punk roots with fast-paced, aggressive songs.

Eve 6 is known for songs such as “Inside Out, Here’s The Night and “Promise”. The band lineup includes Max Collins, Jon Siebels, and Ben Hilzinger. To find out more information about the new EP, please go to grimvalue.com for details.

Eve 6 Online: Website || Facebook || Instagram || Twiiter